FUN WEEKS!

(please make sure your dancer can still dance in whatever they wear during fun weeks)

‚Äč

Monday, September 25--Thursday, September 28--dress head-to-toe in your favorite color!

Tuesday, October 24--Monday, October 30--Halloween Dress-up and treat sharing!

Monday, December 18--Thursday, December 21--Crazy holiday sweater week!

Monday, February 12--Thursday, February 15--Valentine and treat sharing!

Monday, April 22--Thursday, April 25--Crazy hair week!